SV Dreis 1946 e.V.

Auf dem Eichelfeld

Sportplatz

54518 Dreis

 

 info@sportverein-dreis.de

 

Sportstätte

 

Sportplatz - Beachvolleyballanlage -  Vereinsheim Tel 06578-1258

 

Mitglieder 580

 

1. Vorsitzender

Jens Schumacher J.Schumacher@sportverein-dreis.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Carina Kessler Carina.Kessler@sportverein-dreis.de

 

Geschäftsführer Kassierer

 Markus Follmann M.Follmann@sportverein-dreis.de

 

 

Jugendvorstand

Niklas Schmitz Niklas.Schmitz@sportverein-dreis.de

Thomas Bartusevicius Thomas.Bartusevicius@sportverein-dreis.de

 

Beisitzer

Frank Thieltges Frank.Thieltges@sportverein-dreis.de

Peter Neukirch Peter.Neukirch@sportverein-dreis.de

Johannes Hoenisch Johannes.Hoenisch@sportverein-dreis.de

Thomas Amend Thomas.Amend@sportverein-dreis.de

Rainer.Bastian Rainer.Bastian@sportverein-dreis.de

 

Leiter Volleyball

Carina Kessler Carina.Kessler@sportverein-dreis.de

 

Vereinsmanager

Heinz Follmann Heinz.Follmann@sportverein-dreis.de

 

Beirat des Sportverein Dreis 1946 e.V.

 

Werner Ewen, Bergstraße, 54518 Dreis

Helmut Klein, Brückenstraße, 54518 Dreis

Hans-Georg Kranz, Im Gartenfeld, 54518 Dreis

Reinhold Kranz, Kirchstraße, 54518 Dreis

Rudolf Richter, Zum Burgberg, 54518 Dreis

Hermann Steffgen, Zum Burgberg, 54518 Dreis

Hans-Josef Pelm, Am Weinberg, 54518 Dreis